AudioPlus News and Views Rotating Header Image

The Future of Hi-Fi takes to the road

Naim’s ‘The Future of Hi-Fi’ live events will be taking place from the end of this month starting on 28th March and finishing on 23rd May 2012(dates below). This series of events, held in conjunction with retailers around the country, gives enthusiasts the opportunity to interact with Naim personnel, listen to music and learn more about streaming.

The entire digital range of separates and all-in-one systems will be on demonstration including the, just launched, NDS reference network player. There will be demonstrations of music from standard and high-resolution sources including Naim Label’s remix and remaster of Antonio Forcione and Sabina Sciubba’s classic album, Meet Me In London, in 24bit/192kHz resolution.

Naim: The Future of Hi-Fi roadshow

Naim: The Future of Hi-Fi roadshow

Customers can register their interest to attend at www.naimaudio.com/future-of-hi-fi where they can also confirm latest dates and locations. Once registered they will receive an email confirming the details of their chosen event. They can then print off this email and bring it along on the day to be entered into a prize-draw to win a UnitiQute all-in-one player.

As well as the reference NDS, every participating retailer will have demonstration stock of all the following products, so visitors will have the chance to hear a wide range of solutions that suit different budgets and requirements.

Products

NDS SuperUniti
NDX NaimUniti
ND5 XS UnitiQute
HDX
UnitiServe

Events

Retailer Location Confirmed Date
Acoustica Chester Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd April
Audience Bath Wednesday 28th March
Audio Room Hull Wednesday 23rd May
Audio T Bristol Thursday 29th March
Audio Venue Maidenhead Thursday 10th May
Basically Sound Norwich Thursday 19th April
Billy Vee London Wednesday 16th May
CeriTech Audio Monmouth Thursday 24th May
Custom Electronic Design Egham Thursday 12th April
Cymbiosis Leicester Thursday 12th April
Doug Brady Warrington Saturday 14th April
Graham’s Hi-Fi London Thursday 17th May
Hi-Fi Corner Edinburgh Wednesday 16th May
Infidelity Kingston-upon-Thames Wednesday 9th May
Loud & Clear Glasgow Thursday 10th May
Loud & Clear Edinburgh Saturday 12th May
Oranges & Lemons London Thursday 3rd May
PJ Hi-Fi Guildford Wednesday 11th April
Rayleigh Chelmsford Saturday 19th May
Robert Ritchie Montrose Tuesday 15th May
Signals Ipswich Thursday 29th March

One Comment